Skip to content

Governance / The Board


Board Members: 

Victoria Pruden, President

Patrick Harriott, Vice President

Danielle Atkinson, Secretary

Barb Hulme, Interim Treasurer

Bryan Cathers, Youth Representative

Angel Robinson, Women’s Representative


The board can be reached at:

231 Regina Avenue
 Victoria, BC  V8Z 1J6
Phone: 250-380-6070 Fax: 250-380-6075

The board is composed of professionals, students, government employees, seniors, business owners and homemakers who volunteer our time to build the Métis community in the Capital Region. If you require any assistance from the board please contact us at 250-380-6070.